This event has ended. Visit the official site or create your own event on Sched.
View analytic

Create a profile to get included in the attendee directory.

avatar for Edmentum


Business Development Manager
avatar for Travis Allen

Travis Allen

iSchool Initiative
President and Founder
avatar for Richard Arroyo

Richard Arroyo

Kokomo School Corp.
Director of IT and Data Systems
avatar for Tom Ashley

Tom Ashley

avatar for Jason Bailey

Jason Bailey

Senior eLearning Strategist
avatar for Mark Branigan

Mark Branigan

Director of Business Development
avatar for Adela Dickey

Adela Dickey

Northwest Allen County Schools
Director of Technology
avatar for Karen Diggs

Karen Diggs

North West Hendricks School Corporation
Director of Technology
avatar for Candice Dodson

Candice Dodson

Indiana Department of Education
Director of eLearning
avatar for Jay Drew

Jay Drew

Director of Technology
avatar for Michele Eaton

Michele Eaton

Director of Virtual and Blended Learning
avatar for Alisha Foor

Alisha Foor

School City of Hammond
IT eCoach
avatar for Robbie Grimes

Robbie Grimes

eLearning Specialist
avatar for Mindy Halpert

Mindy Halpert

Director of Meetings and Conferences
avatar for Thomas Ho

Thomas Ho

Traders Point Christian Schools
Director of Technology
avatar for Mike Jamerson

Mike Jamerson

Bartholomew Consolidated School Corporation
Director of Technology,
avatar for Bruce Johnson

Bruce Johnson

Plymouth Community School Corporation
Chief Technology Officer
avatar for John Keller

John Keller

Metropolitan School District of Warren Township
Director of Instructional Technology & eLearning
avatar for Dave Van Lue

Dave Van Lue

Wawasee Community School Corporation
Technology Director
avatar for Chantell Manahan

Chantell Manahan

MSD Steuben County
avatar for Sean McDonough

Sean McDonough

National Educational Technology Consultant
avatar for Erik Mosier

Erik Mosier

Matrix Integration
Indiana K-12 Education

Susan Neville

Tech Director
avatar for Chris Percival

Chris Percival

Maconaquah School Corporation
Technology Director
avatar for Rob Residori

Rob Residori

avatar for Jason Seaver

Jason Seaver

MSD Decatur Township
District Technology Coordinator
avatar for Holly Stachler

Holly Stachler

Director of eLearning and Curricular Innovation
avatar for Andrew Swickheimer

Andrew Swickheimer

Noblesville Schools
Director of Technology
avatar for Rob Tidrow

Rob Tidrow

Richmond Community School Corporation
Chief Operations Officer
avatar for Kristy Vaughn

Kristy Vaughn

Greater Jasper Consolidated Schools
Technology Coordinator
avatar for Amanda Wilkerson

Amanda Wilkerson

Central 9
Technology Coordinator